We handle all sales enquiries personally, by phone or email, so as to ensure we meet your specific requirements.

General
020 7517 4900
general@watchfront.co.uk

Sales
020 7517 4900
sales@watchfront.co.uk

Support
020 7517 4999
support@watchfront.co.uk

Accounts
020 7517 4906
accounts@watchfront.co.uk

Abuse

abuse@watchfront.co.uk

Complaints

complaints@watchfront.co.uk

Complaints should initially be made to complaints by e-mail, this ensures that it is seen by more than one person. If a solution cannot be found quickly the problem will be escalated to a senior engineer and if not satisfied amicably a Director will be called upon to resolve the issue. Any compliant issues will be responded to within 3 business days

 

If you wish to apply for a broadband service, it may help to have the following information to hand before contacting us:-

  • Phone number of line you wish the service to be installed on
  • Preferred payment details
  • Preferred service and hardware requirements (obviously we are happy to advise you on this)
  • Response to all customer contacts will be within a maximum of 3 business days.